Meet the Team

A92I1674

Kirk Effinger

REALTOR® | DRE Lic.#00817186
kirk@kirkeffingerrealestate.com

Cell: 619.200.3387
Office: 760.230.3610

A92I1686

Sean Effinger

REALTOR® | DRE Lic.#02076721
sean@theeffingergroup.com

Cell: 760.716.4550
Office: 760.230.3610

robyn

Robyn Trinci

Branch Manager | NMLS #334136
South Pacific Financial Corporation

rtrinci@spfcnet.com
Cell: 760.207.8110

Marylou-Costas800-320x481

Marylou Costas

Mortgage Advisor | NMLS #632960
Finance of America Mortgage
mcostas@financeofamerica.com
Cell: 760.213.3487

Glennis

Glennis Pleysier

Escrow Account Executive
gpleysier@sdcountyescrow.com
Cell: 760.208.5347

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 2.58.50 PM

Kelly Fox

Kelly Fox Graphic Design
kellyfoxgraphics@gmail.com
Cell: 760.715.6497

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 3.11.49 PM

Kim Beukelman

First American Title
kbeukelman@firstam.com
Cell: 760-703-1597

Raechelle Boniver

Raechelle Boniver

Escrow Officer | SD County Escrow
rboniver@sdcountyescrow.com
Cell: 858.386.4538